2761 Maple Avenue, Newfane, New York 14108 | Phone: (716) 778-9344

Library Board of Trustees

Library Director & Board of Trustees

Director: Kristine DeGlopper-Banks


Board of Trustees:

Janet Steggles – President

Kelly Artieri – Vice President

Mickie Kramp – Secretary

Cindy Ames – VP of Finance

Marlene Currie

Carolyn Larkin

Bernadette Seymour

The Newfane Public Library Board of Trustee meetings are on Mondays at 6pm at the library and are open to the public. The 2017-2018 meeting schedule is as follows:

September 25, 2017

November 27, 2017 – This meeting has been moved to Monday, December 11th at 6pm.

January 22, 2018 – This meeting date has been changed to January 29th.

April 23, 2018

May 21, 2018

June 25, 2018

Committees will meet as necessary. Committee meetings will be posted on the library calendar and are open to the public.


Annual Reports

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report



2017/2018 Adopted Budget


Financial Statements

2014/2015 Newfane Public Library Financial Statement

2015/2016 Newfane Public Library Finanical Statement


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *